We take pride in rewarding achievement. Our scholarship program provides financial assistance to students, encouraging them to further their studies and excel academically.

Congratulations to the 2018 AGMC scholarship recipients:

  • Hannah Saville
  • Simon Power
  • Many Ryan

AGMC scholarship recipients

Marco Arsic

"Winning the AGMC Scholarship in 2016, apart from assisting with the tuition fees, has given me the additional motivation and incentive to continue putting in the same effort and strive towards the highest academic achievements possible for the remainder of my studies."

Marco Arsic, AGMC Student

Marion Fitzpatrick

"I view my current postgraduate studies as a further progression in my personal and professional career path. With an endless thirst for knowledge and aspirations to excel in my academic studies and my career, this scholarship will help me to further my journey through to completing my Graduate Diploma studies and progression into the Master of Management."

Marion Fitzpatrick, AGMC Student

Fiona Skaines

"Receiving an AGMC Scholarship has incentivised me further to grow professionally and continue my management studies. Studying with the AGMC I have achieved more than I thought possible, challenging myself beyond limitations that were often self-imposed. I now have the belief that you can achieve anything if you give yourself a start."

Fiona Skaines, AGMC Student