Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Research Areas

Research in the Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences has been consolidated into four focused areas:

  1. Regional Entrepreneurship and Development. These areas focus on research related to improving business management and regional development more generally;
  2. Data Science Research Unit, which encompass Computing and Information Technology and consists of the following four groups:
  3. Health Services Research
  4. Public Safety and Security