Meet our team.

Search or filter these profiles

Examples include: john, director, wagga.

Head of School

Professor David Widdowson

Head of School, Centre for Customs and Excise Studies

Associate Head of School

Associate Professor Greg Weppner

Course Coordinator, Customs Programs

Course Coordinators

Associate Professor Rob Preece

Associate Professor and Course Coordinator

Mr Brent Juratowitch

Senior Lecturer and Course Coordinator, Vocational Education and Training

Associate Professor Mikhail Kashubsky

Associate Professor and Course Coordinator, Higher Degrees by Research

Associate Professor Andy Johnson

Course Coordinator, Customs Programs

Academic Staff

Mr Jayantha Amarasekera


Mr Shane Davie

Senior Lecturer

Professor Chris Doogan AM

Professional Associate

Dr Daniel Evans

Professional Associate

Associate Professor Mark Harrison

Associate Professor

Mr Michael Nielsen


Mr Ross Norton


Mr Peter Rickard


Mrs Jenny Robinson

Senior Lecturer and Office Manager

Mr Geoff Short

Senior Research Fellow

Mr Brian Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Mr David Wintrip


Offshore Academic Staff

Mr Bryce Blegen

Senior Lecturer, Representative - Americas

Ms Letchmee Naidoo

Lecturer, Representative - Africa

Mr Jamal Olaimat

Associate Professor, Representative - Middle East

Administrative Staff

Mrs Mary Davidson

Vocational Course Administrator

Mrs Biljana Kearney

Academic Liaison