Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Members

Research Area Leader:

Manoranjan Paul

Professor Manoranjan Paul

Members

NamePositionEmailLocationPhoto
Manoranjan Paul Professor mpaul@csu.edu.au Bathurst Manoranjan Paul
Anwaar Ul-Haq Lecturer aulhaq@csu.edu.au Port Macquarie Anwaar Ul-Haq
Tanveer Zia Professor tzia@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Tanveer Zia
Zahid Islam Professor zislam@csu.edu.au Bathurst

Zahidul Islam

Azizur Rahman Associate Professor azrahman@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Azizur Rahman
Lihong Zheng Associate Professor lzheng@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Lihong Zheng
Michael Antolovich Senior Lecturer mantolovich@csu.edu.au Bathurst Michael Antolovich
Ashad Kabir Senior Lecturer akabir@csu.edu.au Bathurst Ashad Kabir
Maumita Bhattacharya Senior Lecturer mbhattacharya@csu.edu.au Albury Maumita Bhattacharya
Oliver Burmeister Professor oburmeister@csu.edu.au Bathurst Oliver Burmeister
Xiaoming Zheng Senior Lecturer xzheng@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Xiaoming Zheng
Quazi Mamun Senior Lecturer qmamun@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Quazi Mamun
Rafiqul Islam Associate Professor mislam@csu.edu.au Albury Rafiqul Islam
Tanmoy Debnath Lecturer tdebnath@csu.edu.au Bathurst Dr Tanmoy Debnath
Shukla Sikder Associate Lecturer ssikder@csu.edu.au Bathurst Shukla Sikder
Chandana Withanage Adjunct Associate Professor  cwithana@csu.edu.au Sydney Chandana Withanage 
Abeer Alsadoon Adjunct Associate Professoraalsadoon@csu.edu.au Sydney Abeer Alsadoon 
Manash Saha Manning Rural Referral Hospital

Manash.Saha@health.nsw.gov.au

Taree NSW Dr Manash Saha
Subrata Chakraborty University of Technology

Subrata.Chakraborty@uts.edu.au

Sydney  
Herbert Jelinek Khalifa University of Science and Technology herbert.jelinek@ku.ac.aeUnited Arab Emirates

Herbert Jelinek

D M Motiur Rahaman Post-doctoral Research Fellow drahaman@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga D M Motiur Rahaman
Ashek Ahmmed Post-doctoral Research Associate aahmmed@csu.edu.au Bathurst

Ashek Ahmmed

Sourabhi Debnath Post-doctoral Research Associate sdebnath@csu.edu.au Bathurst