Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

People

Name Position Email Telephone Campus
Prof. Chang-Tsun Li Director chli@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2948Wagga Wagga
A/Prof. Z. IslamDeputy Director (in charge) zislam@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4214 Bathurst
A/Prof. T. ZiaDeputy Directortzia@csu.edu.au02 6933 2024Wagga Wagga

Researchers

Bathurst Campus

Name Email Telephone Room
Dr M. Antolovich mantolovich@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4388 1292/305
Prof. T. Bossomaier tbossomaier@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4683 S155/109
A/Prof. O. Burmeister oburmeister@csu.edu.au 02 6338 6233 1292/120
A/Prof. Z. Islam zislam@csu.edu.au 02 63384214 1292/308
A/Prof. M. Paul mpaul@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4260 1292/312
Dr D. Tien dtien@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4862 1292/214
Prof. S. D'Alessandro sdalessandro@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4286 1411/420
Dr R. Duncan rduncan@csu.edu.au 02 6338 4982 1411/435

Wagga Wagga Campus

Name Email Telephone Room
A/Prof. Y. Al-Saggaf  yalsaggaf@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2593 001/309
Dr Li-minn Ang (Ken) lang@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2591 001/216
A/Prof. I. Altas  ialtas@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2357 001/312
Prof. Chang-Tsun Lichli@csu.edu.au02 6933 2948001/302
Dr Xufeng Linxlin@csu.edu.au02 6933 2931001/215
Dr Q. Mamun qmamun@csu.edu.au 02 6933 4725 001/218
Dr Kah Phooi Seng (Jasmine) kseng@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2543 001/302
Dr L. Zheng  lzheng@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2387 001/308
A/Prof. T. Zia tzia@csu.edu.au 02 6933 2024 001/219

Albury-Wodonga Campus

Name Email Telephone Room
Dr X. Huang xhuang@csu.edu.au 02 6051 9652 764/104
Dr R. Islam mislam@csu.edu.au 02 6051 9816 764/107
Dr M. Bhattacharya mbhattacharya@csu.edu.au 02 6051 9619 764/211

Visitors

NameHome InstitutionRemark
Mr Ching-Chun ChangUniversity of Warwick, UK (PhD student)EU Marie Curie Fellowships (July 2018 to July 2019)
Dr Gerson de Souza FariaUniversity of Sao Paulo, BrazilAustralian Endeavour Fellowship (March 2018 to August 2018)
Mr Yijun QuanUniversity of Warwick, UK (PhD student)EU Marie Curie Fellowships (March 2018 to Feb 2019)
Dr Irene AmeriniUniversity of Florence, ItalyAustralian Endeavour Fellowship (Feb 2018 to June 2018)
Dr Xinying LiChangchun University of Technology, ChinaChina Scholarship Council (Dec 2017 to Dec 2018)
Jing WangBournemouth University, UKEU Marie Curie Fellow (2017)

PhD Students

NameSupervisorEmailCampus
A. H. BegZ. Islam / R. Islamabeg@csu.edu.auBathurst
J. BekkemaM. Antolovichjbekkema@csu.edu.auBathurst
L. CookJ. Gaolcook@csu.edu.auBathurst
G. FellowsJ. Gaogfellows@csu.edu.auBathurst
S. FletcherZ. Islam / R. Islamsafletcher@csu.edu.auBathurst
J. HamblyT. Ziajhambly@csu.edu.auWagga Wagga
A. LetchfordJ. Gaoaletchford@csu.edu.auBathurst
B. LiangM. Paulbliang@csu.edu.auBathurst
Md Z. ParvezM. Paulmparvez@csu.edu.auBathurst
P. PodderM. Paulppodder@csu.edu.auBathurst
S. RehmanT. Ziasarehman@csu.edu.auWagga Wagga
K. J. RezaZ. Islamkreza@csu.edu.auBathurst
Md SalehinM. Paulmsalehin@csu.edu.auBathurst
Md K. SiddiquiZ. Islammsiddiqui@csu.edu.auBathurst
M. SiersZ. Islammsiers@csu.edu.auBathurst
C. WrightT. Ziacrwright@csu.edu.auWagga Wagga
R. XiaoM. Paulrxiao@csu.edu.auBathurst

Honours Students

NameSupervisorEmailCampus
M. GreenM. Bhattacharyamitchwilliamgreen@gmail.comAlbury
A. PoulsenO. Burmeisteradamrosspoulsen@hotmail.comBathurst
T. WatsonZ. Islamtroywatzon@gmail.comBathurst

Past Researchers

Prof. J. Gao