Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

DaMRG Members

NamePositionEmailCampus 
Abeer Alsadoon Adjunct Associate Professor aalsadoon@studygroup.com Study Centre Sydney

Abeer Alsadoon

Irfan Altas Associate Professor ialtas@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga Irfan Altas 
Xiaodi Huang Associate Professor xhuang@csu.edu.au Albury  Xiaodi Huang 
Ryan Ip Lecturer hoip@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga  Ryan Ip 
Rafiqul Islam Associate Professor mislam@csu.edu.au Albury Rafiqul Islam
Zahid IslamProfessor zislam@csu.edu.au Bathurst

Zahid Islam

Ashad Kabir Senior Lecturer  akabir@csu.edu.au Bathurst  Ashad Kabir 
Chang-Tsun Li Professor   Chang-Tsun Li 
Xufeng Lin Associate Lecturer   xlin@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga  Xufeng Lin 
Quazi Mamun Senior Lecturer qmamun@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga  Quazi Mamun 
Azizur Rahman Associate Professor azrahman@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga   Azizur Rahman 
Sabih Rehman Senior Lecturer  sarehman@csu.edu.au Wagga Wagga  Sabih Rehman 
David Tien Senior Lecturer dtien@csu.edu.au Bathurst  David Tien 
Lihong Zheng Associate Professor lzheng@csu.edu.au Wagga WaggaLihong Zhen